Vorstandsmitglieder

PräsidentIn
Obrecht Jean-Marc jean-marc.obrecht@natur-rj.ch
VizepräsidentIn
Hunziker Christine christine.hunziker@natur-rj.ch
KassierIn
Graf Michael michael.graf@natur-rj.ch
AktuarIn
Hofstetter Andi andi.hofstetter@natur-rj.ch
ProgrammchefIn
Suhner Loredana loredana.suhner@natur-rj.ch
BeisitzerIn
Bernet André andre.bernet@natur-rj.ch
Gimmi Urs urs.gimmi@natur-rj.ch
Stahel Daniela daniela.stahel@natur-rj.ch